Spirited Spring: Beauty and Revelry

Thank you to everyone who joined us for Spirited Spring!


Rossini: Overture to Semiramide (1823)

Debussy arr. Ravel: Sarabande (1901)

Sibelius: Finlandia (1899)

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor : Petite Suite de Concert, for orchestra Op. 77 (1910)

Bizet: Carmen Suite No. 1 (1875)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s